Webcast: Introducing Cycle Analytics

Faster from idea to production

Do you know how long it takes your team to move an idea to production? Quit guessing and get the data you need to effectively measure your team’s step-by-step velocity.

Modern developers need to iterate quickly to ship often. Shipping smaller, simpler changes is not only more efficient, but also collects more accurate data on your team’s performance. We care about what you achieve. GitLab Cycle Analytics will bring you the data you need to make better, quicker decisions. Reduce your cycle time and more accurately predict your releases with our built-in tool.


Ready to learn more? Here’s what we will cover in the webcast:

  • GitLab’s Vision: 10 steps from idea to production
  • Why Cycle Analytics?
  • Introduction to Cycle Analytics
  • 8.12 Feature Release Demo
  • What’s Next?
  • Q&A


Webcast Details

  • Log-in link: fill out the form to receive an email with the link
  • Date: 2016-09-29
  • Time: 10am PDT (1pm EDT; 5pm GMT)

Can’t make it at that time? That’s OK! Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording.